Orange County Playwrights Alliance

OCPA makes its annual summer trip to the OC shore, presenting 4 new one-acts in Newport Beach on July 12. DISCOVERIES: 4 BY THE SHORE SUNDAY, July 12 – 2:30pm Newport Theatre Arts Center 2501 Cliff Dr., Newport Beach, CA 92663 $6 suggested donation 714-902-5716 reservations The Orange County Playwrights Alliance (OCPA) makes its annual […]

Honors & productions for OCPA plays throughout the years.

Our work is being staged & published across America. Click here for some impressive credits & achievements.

Tomorrow”s produced plays start with today”s table reads & staged readings.

Who are we? What have we written? Meet some of OC”s most intriguing dramatists.

Getting in touch with us, and some FAQs.